Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 19 of 19 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"LM27"
[etree]Harry and The Potters Live at Travis Auditorium @ Fuller Seminary on 2006-07-29 - Harry and The Potters
Intro Voldemort Can't Stop The Rock I Am A Wizard Platform 9 And 3/4 Fluffy untitled Troll song Wizard Chess Problem Solving Skills The Foil (Malfoy) Back To School Save Ginny Weasley The Godfather The Weasle SPEW Keeping Secrets From Me Cornelius Fudge Is An Ass Stick It To Dolores -> The Human Hosepipe The Hogwart's Tonsil Hockey Team Save GInny Weasley From Dean Thomas Let's Drink To Aragog This Book Is So Awesome Song For The Death Eaters The Weapon
Keywords: Harry And The Potters
Downloads: 26,689 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dream Syndicate Live at Anciennnes Belgique on 1988-10-23 - Dream Syndicate
CD 1 01. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 02. My Old Haunts 03. The Side I'll Never Show 04. Loving The Sinner, Hating The Sin 05. I Have Faith 06. Burn 07. The Medecine Show 08. Now I Ride Alone 09. Black (Cut) 10. When You Smile (tape flip after this song) CD 2 01. Halloween (first part missing) 02. Boston 03. When The Curtain Falls 04. Tell Me When It's Over 05. J.C. Stereo Blues 06. Days Of Wine And Roses
Keywords: Dream Syndicate Steve Wynn
Downloads: 5,762 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]C.J. Pizarro - Tits of America [ia005] - C.J. Pizarro
In the Half Japanese documentary, The Band That Would Be King, Penn Jillette of Penn and Teller lamented the fact that no music had been able to surprise him since he'd first heard Elvis as a child (though Half Japanese, he conceded, came close). He obviously hadn't heard Tits of America. With more surprise!s than the most popular girl's surprise birthday party, this 21-minute epic careens through styles, genres, melodies, and sonic experimentation like a hunted animal scurrying through the unde...
Keywords: Alternative; Avantgarde; Electronic; Folk/Rock; Indie; Pop; Beyond Classification
Downloads: 3,268 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Smith's Olde Bar on 2007-03-11 - Cracker
01. One Fine Day 02. Everyone Gets One For Free 03. Eurotrash Girl 04. banter (are both monitors on?) 05. Teen Angst 06. St. Cajetan 07. I Want Everything 08. Dr. Bernice 09. That's the Kind of Friend that You've Got 10. Take The Skinheads Bowling 11. Duty Free 12. Wedding Day 13. Sidi Ifni 14. Low
Keywords: cracker; atlanta; GA; alternative
Downloads: 2,686 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at Wolfgangs on 1986-07-03 - Warren Zevon
Lawyers, Guns and Money Veracruz banter > Jeannie Needs a Shooter banter > Reconsider Me Trouble Waiting to Happen Frank and Jesse James Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner Johnny Strikes Up the Band banter > The Factory banter > Boom Boom Mancini Jungle Work Tenderness on the Block Accidentally Like a Martyr Werewolves of London > Mohammed's Radio Dancing With Myself > Summertime Blues > Poor Poor Pitiful Me//
Downloads: 9,117 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at State Theatre on 2009-06-03 - Cracker
Cracker State Theatre Falls Church, VA June 3, 2009 ** 16-bit/44.1khz ** 01 Intro 02 Sunrise In The Land Of Milk And Honey 03 Hey Bret (You Know What Time It Is) 04 Teen Angst (What The World Needs Now) 05 100 Flower Power Maximum 06 The World Is Mine 07 Take Me Down To The Infirmary 08 Euro-Trash Girl 09 How Can I Live Without You 10 Happy Birthday To Me 11 This Is Cracker Soul 12 Turn On, Tune In, Drop Out With Me 13 Show Me How This Thing Works 14 Sweet Thistle Pie 15 One Fine Day 16 Gimme On...
Downloads: 1,514 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at 80/35 Festival on 2008-07-05 - Drive-By Truckers
01 Intro 02 Where The Devil Don't Stay 03 Lookout Mountain 04 Self Destructive Zones 05 That Man I Shot 06 Marry me 07 Tornadoes 08 Brighter Than Creation's Dark 09 Three Dimes Down 10 Dead, Drunk And Naked 11 Guitar Man Upstairs 12 Zip City 13 Let There Be Rock
Downloads: 1,401 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Blue Cats on 2004-06-15 - Cracker
Disc 1 01,Friends 02,Mr. Wrong 03,How Can I Live W/Out You? (Aborted) 04,How Can I Live W/Out You? 05,All Her Favorite Fruit 06,Sweethearts 07,I'm A Little Rocket Ship 08,Little Fish 09,One Fine Day 10,Low 11,Dr. Bernice Disc 2 01,Take The Skinheads Bowling 02,San Bernadino Boy 03,Mirror 04,Hacker Boy 05,Been Around The World 06,Lonsome Johnny Blues 07,Big Dipper 08,Civil Disobeadince 09,Hecklers Get Heckled @ Cracker Shows 10,Hippy Chicks E:11,Pictures Of Matchstick Men
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,553 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at McAuliffe's Pub on 2007-08-24 - Cracker
1. JJ intro 2. One Fine Day -> 3. Gimme One More Chance 4. Everybody Gets One Free 5. Teen Angst 6. One Hundred Flower Power Maximum 7. Sweet Thistle π 8. Big Dipper 9. Been Around The World 10. Riverside 11. tech break for bass amp 12. (K.H. announcement) 13. Low 14. Movie Star 15. Get Off This 16. Kerosene Hat 17. Take Me Down To The Infirmary 18. Nostalgia 19. Sweet Potato 20. Sick Of Goodbyes 21...
Keywords: audience recording; entire Kerosene Hat album; Raytown; Cheddarheads; Crumbs; Mini-tour; Ker-Racine Hat
Downloads: 4,812 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Summerfest on 2008-07-05 - Cracker
01. dj intro 02. Teen Angst 03. 100 Flower Power Maximum 04. Riverside 05. Sweet Thistle Pie 06. How Can I Live Without You? 07. Eurotrash Girl 08. The Man In Me 09. One Fine Day 10. Gimme One More Chance 11. Happy Birthday To Me 12. Take The Skinheads Bowling 13. Mr. Wrong 14. Lonesome Johnny Blues 15. Low 16. encore break 17. Saint Cajetan
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix of soundboard and audience sources
Downloads: 1,157 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Rex Theater on 2007-03-03 - Cracker
Disc 1 01. intro 02. St. Cajetan 03. Been Around the World 04. Euro Trash Girl 05. Something You Ain't Got 06. Duty Free 07. Dr. Bernice 08. I Want Everything Disc 2 01. Might Makes Right * 02. O Death * 03. Friends * 04. Teen Angst * 05. I'm So Glad She Ain't Never Coming Back * {Encore} 06. One Fine Day 07. Low 08. Take the Skinheads Bowling
Keywords: Cracker Duo
Downloads: 4,658 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Southern Culture On The Skids Live at Tractor Tavern on 2006-11-18 - Southern Culture On The Skids
Disk 1 Skullbucket > Mojo Box Voodoo Cadillac Blues Nitty Gritty Doublewide White Trash Corn Liquor King of the Mountain The Wetspot House of Bamboo Liquored Up and Lacquered Down Cheap Motels Biscuit Eater Greenback Fly Banana Pudding Dirt Track Date MexiMelt Shotgun Disk 2 Daddy Was A Preacher But Momma Was A Go-Go Girl Eight Piece Box Camel Walk > feedback/crowd Fight Fire Soul City ? The Great Atomic Power
Downloads: 25,071 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Waybacks Live at Private Event on 2008-08-23 - The Waybacks
set 1: New Orleans, Been Around, Loner, Armando's Rhumba, The River, Sad As It Seems, Under My Nose, Good Enough, Conjugal Visit, Turkish Stalemate, When It Rains, set 2: The Must Be a Reason, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Russell County Gorge, When You Are Near, Harder They Come, Last Date, Brown Eyed Women, Black Cat, Savannah, City Boy, set 3: Monkey Pants, Nice To Be Alone, The Shape I'm In, Tired of Being Right, Santeria*, Hot Kranski, Cumberland Blues, encore: Tennessee Blues
Downloads: 4,416 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Catalyst on 1986-09-27 - Camper Van Beethoven
intro Payed Vacation - Greece Joe Stalin's Cadillac Wasted Ambiguity Vladivostock Take The Skinheads Bowling ZZ Top Eye Of Fatima Form Another Stone - Cattle (Reversed) Down and Out (We're A) Bad Trip Interstellar Overdrive Good Guys & Bad Guys A.C. Cover Abundance I Love Her All The Time Mao Reminisces - White Riot We Love You SP35957 - Zeppelin Medley Cowboys From Hollywood We Saw Jerry's Daughter Processional
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,607 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at Mississippi Moon Bar at Diamond Jo Casino on 2009-02-07 - Cracker
Disc 1 (41:42.37) 01. Low 02. Movie Star 03. Teen Angst 04. 100 Flower Power Maximum 05. Turn On Tune In Drop Out 06. Show Me How This Thing Works 07. Eurotrash Girl 08. Lonesome Johnny Blues 09. Loser Disc 2 (44:36.54) 10. One Fine Day > 11. Gimme One More Chance 12. Riverside 13. Friends 14. Happy Birthday To Me 15. Another Song About The Rain 16. encore break 17. Everybody Gets One Free 18. recordist's signout
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix of soundboard and audience sources; mix of soundboard and audience sources
Downloads: 4,628 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cracker Live at High Noon Saloon on 2009-02-05 - Cracker
Disc 1 (53:01.30) 01. DJ intro (Pat Gallagher) 02. Been Around The World 03. Eurotrash Girl 04. Friends 05. Teen Angst > 06. Loser 07. Dr. Bernice 08. St. Cajetan 09. Another Song About The Rain Disc 2 (38:00.31) 10. Everybody Gets One Free 11. Mr. Wrong 12. All Her Favorite Fruit 13. encore break 14. encore intro and merch barter announcement 15. I Want Everything 16. Happy Birthday To Me 17. Low
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix of soundboard and audience sources; Team Pickle; Cracker Duo; David Lowery; Johnny Hickman
Downloads: 2,300 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[audio]Space Mariachi - El Fefefe - [pj005] - Space Mariachi
Space Mariachi, an alien who came from outer space to excite the masses with his brilliant space folk.
Keywords: Oldies; New Folk; Psychedelic Pop; pitjmajusto sound; spacemusic; pitjamajusto sound; space folk; mexico
Downloads: 16,056 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at The Fillmore on 2008-06-28 - Camper Van Beethoven
Mad Russian intro, Pictures Of Matchstick Men, Tania, Eye Of Fatima, Cowboys From Hollywood, Shut Us Down, R 'n' R Uzbekistan, The History Of Utah, Sad Lover's Waltz, Ambiguity Song, Mao Reminisces About His Days In Southern China, banter - a kiss and a hit, Militia Song, The Day Lassie Went To The Moon, Club Med Sucks, banter- more nonsense, All Her Favorite Fruit, She Divines Water, Waka, Axe Murderer Song, Good Guys And Bad Guys, Skinhead Stomp, White Riot, (I Was So) Wasted, Tina, Take The S...
Keywords: Live Concert; CVB 25th Anniversary Show; CVB Silver Anniversary; XXV; matrix of SBD and Audience sources
Downloads: 10,463 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Big Light Live at 12 Galaxies on 2008-08-28 - Big Light
Big Light 2008-08-28 12 Galaxies, San Francisco CA Closing of 12 Galaxies Source: Rode NT4 (onstage) + SBD > MOTU UltraLight (24/44.1kHz) > MacBook Pro > AudioDesk 2.11 (mixed, downsampled to 16 bit) > Peak 5.21 > AIFF > FLAC (xAct 1.58) Taped by Harry McQuillen Set II: (only) 1. Panthers > 2. Sleepy Wheels 3. Safe & Sorry 4. Separation Anxiety 5. Rosalee 6. Bonebreaker > 7. Panthers 8. encore break 9...
Keywords: Rock; Indie; Jam
Downloads: 1,216 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio